

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES. (AUTONOMOUS)

Department of Management Studies

Faculty Details

Academic year-2022-23

S.No	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Designation	Date of Joining	Nature of Association (Regular/Contractual)
1	Dr.K.Sudarsan	PhD	Professor & HOD	03-09-2010	Regular
2	Dr.H.Viswakiran	PhD	Professor	16-08-2007	Regular
3	Dr.M.Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy	PhD	Associate Professor	18-08-2008	Regular
4	Dr.C.Jyothsna	PhD	Associate Professor	18-08-2008	Regular
5	Dr.R.Priyadharsini	PhD	Associate Professor	01-08-2018	Regular
6	Dr.Jyoshna C	PhD	Assistant Professor	08-07-2010	Regular
7	Mrs.S.Saritha	MBA	Assistant Professor	26-06-2008	Regular
8	Mr.P.Prasad	MBA	Assistant Professor	24-07-2014	Regular
9	Mrs.G.S.Shobha	MBA	Assistant Professor	22-02-2023	Regular
10	Mrs.U.Chandeepriya	MBA	Assistant Professor	25-02-2023	Regular
11	Ms.M.Heera	MBA	Assistant Professor	28-03-2023	Regular
12	Dr.Himachalam	PhD	Professor(Rtd)	-	Visiting