

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES. (AUTONOMOUS)

Department of Management Studies

Faculty Details

Academic year-2020-21

S.No	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Designation	Date of Joining	Nature of Association (Regular/Contractual)
1	Dr.J.V.Balasubramanian	PhD	Professor & HOD	10-12-2014	Regular
2	Dr.S.E.V. Subrahmanyam	PhD	Professor	01-06-2002	Regular
3	Dr.P.Bhujanga Rao	PhD	Professor	18-07-2011	Regular
4	Dr.M.Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy	PhD	Associate Professor	18-08-2008	Regular
5	Dr.K.Sudarsan	PhD	Associate Professor	03-09-2010	Regular
6	Dr.G.Malyadri	PhD	Associate Professor	05-03-2010	Regular
7	Dr.H.Viswa kiran	PhD	Associate Professor	16-08-2007	Regular
8	Dr.T.HimaBindu	PhD	Assistant Professor	01-09-2007	Regular
9	Dr.T.P.Sarathi	PhD	Assistant Professor	20-06-2008	Regular
10	Dr.C.Jyothsna	PhD	Assistant Professor	18-08-2008	Regular
11	Dr.Jyoshna C	PhD	Assistant Professor	08-07-2010	Regular
12	Dr.R.Priyadharsini	PhD	Assistant Professor	01-08-2018	Regular
13	Mrs.S.Saritha	MBA	Assistant Professor	26-06-2008	Regular
14	Mr.P.Suresh	MBA	Assistant Professor	17-08-2011	Regular
15	Ms.B. Tejaswini	MBA	Assistant Professor	02-05-2016	Regular
16	Mr.P.Prasad	MBA	Assistant Professor	24-07-2014	Regular
17	Mr.K.Mohan Babu	MBA	Assistant Professor	18-01-2013	Regular
18	Ms.S. Ramyasri	MBA	Assistant Professor	02-03-2016	Regular
19	Dr.D.Himachalam	PhD	Professor(Rtd)	-	Visiting