

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL (IIC)

Internal Members

Role	Name	Designation
Head of the Institution	Dr.N.Venkatachalapathi	Principal
President	Dr.M.Saravanan	Dean Academics
Vice-President	Dr.C.Kavitha	Associate Professor
Convener	Dr.S.Sugumaran	Associate Professor
Social Media Coordinator	Mr.A.Srinivasan	Associate Professor
NIRF Coordinator	Mr.M.E.Palanivel	Professor
Innovation Activity Coordinator	Dr.M.Kalpana Devi	Associate Professor
Internship Activity & ARIIA Coordinator	Dr.S.Vijayakumar	Professor
IPR Activity Coordinator	Mr.R.Satheesh	Associate Professor
Start-up Activity Coordinator	Dr.K.Sudarsan	Associate Professor
Members	Mr.U.Anand Anil	Assistant Professor
	Mr.K.Gunavardhan	Assistant Professor
	Mr.E.Purushotham	Assistant Professor