

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES(AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2021-22 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Cryptography and Network Security	IV CSE A	Mr. A. Srinivasan
2	Cryptography and Network Security	IV CSE B	Mr. A. Srinivasan
3	Big Data Analytics	IV CSE A	Mr. M. Sandeep
4	Big Data Analytics	IV CSE B	Mr. M. Sandeep
5	Mobile Application Development	IV CSE A	Mr. A. Naresh Kumar
6	Mobile Application Development	IV CSE B	Mr. A. Naresh Kumar
7	Design Patterns(Core Elective-I)	IV CSE A	Dr. P. Rajarajeswari
8	Design Patterns(Core Elective-I)	IV CSE B	Dr. P. Rajarajeswari
9	Software Project Management	IV CSE A	Mrs. P. Leelavathi
10	Software Project Management	IV CSE B	Mrs. P. Leelavathi
11	Industrial Engineering And Psychology	IV CSE A	Mr. Karunya Moorthy
12	Industrial Engineering And Psychology	IV CSE B	Mr. Karunya Moorthy
13	Computer Networks	III CSEA	Mrs. G. Lavanya
14	Computer Networks	III CSEB	Mrs. G. Lavanya
15	Software Engineering	III CSEA	Mrs. V. Bhagyasree
16	Software Engineering	III CSEB	Mrs. V. Bhagyasree
17	Unix and Shell Programming	III CSEA	Mr. E. Purushotam
18	Unix and Shell Programming	III CSEB	Mr. E. Purushotam
19	Microprocessors and Microcontrollers	III CSEA	Dr. K. PrabhuChandran
20	Microprocessors and Microcontrollers	III CSEB	Dr. K. Prabhu Chandran

21	Compiler Design	III CSEA	Dr. D. Jagadeeshan
22	Compiler Design	III CSEB	Dr. D. Jagadeeshan