

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year **2019-20 I semester**.

S.No	Subject Name	class	Faculty name
1	Fundamentals of Electronics Engineering	II CSE A	Mr. G. Rajesh
2	Fundamentals of Electronics Engineering	II CSE B	Mr. G. Balakrishna
3	Digital Logic Design	II CSE A	Mr. G. Erna
4	Digital Logic Design	II CSE B	Mr. G. Rajesh
5	Mathematical Foundations of Computer Science	II CSE A	Mr. Y. Sreeraman
6	Business Management	II CSE A	Dr. S.E.V. Subramanyam
7	Business Management	II CSE B	Dr. R. Priyadarshini
8	Software Engineering	III CSE A	Ms. V. Bhagyasree
9	Software Engineering	III CSE B	Mrs. K. Rohitha
10	Operating Systems	III CSE A	Dr. G.P. Pavan
11	Operating Systems	III CSE B	Mr. S. Abdul Jeelan
12	Compter Networks	III CSE B	Dr. J. Jegan
13	Microprocessors and Interfacing	III CSE A	Mrs. S. Priyanka
14	Microprocessors and Interfacing	III CSE B	Mrs. S. Priyanka
15	Compiler Design	III CSE B	Dr. D. Jagadeesan
16	Cryptography and Network Security	IV CSE A	Dr. M. Arthi
17	Cryptography and Network Security	IV CSE B	Dr. D. Jagadeesan
18	Big Data Analytics	IV CSE B	Mrs. S. Kokila
19	Mobile Application Development	IV CSE B	Mrs. K. Ramyasree
20	Software Project Management	IV CSE B	Dr. G.P. Pavan
21	Cloud Computing	IV CSE A	Dr. D. Nagaraju
22	Cloud Computing	IV CSE B	Mr. K. Lakshmi Narayana
23	Fundamentals of Embedded Systems	IV CSE A	Dr. V. Sivasankaran
24	Fundamentals of Embedded Systems	IV CSE B	Dr. V. Sivasankaran



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES(AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year **2019-20 II semester.**

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Probability And Statistics	II CSE A	Dr.D.Sucharitha
2	Programming with java	II CSE A	Mr. E. Purushotham
3	Programming with java	II CSE B	Mr. E. Vivekanandhan
4	Data Base Management System	II CSE A	Mr. Y. Sreeraman
5	Data Base Management System	II CSE B	Mr. M. Naresh Babu
6	Data Mining and Ware Housing	IIICSE A	Mr. Vivekanandhan
7	Data Mining and Ware Housing	III CSE B	Mrs S . Kokila
8	Web Technologies	IIICSE A	Dr . K. Shanti
9	Web Technologies	III CSE B	Dr . J .Jegan
10	Artificial Intelligence	IIICSE A	Dr G.P.Pavan
11	Artificial Intelligence	III CSE B	Mr A.Naresh Kumar
12	Object Oriented Analysis And Design	IIICSE A	Dr D.Jagadeesan
13	Object Oriented Analysis And Design	III CSE B	Ms P.Leelavathi
14	Software Testing Methodologies	IIICSE A	Mr K.Sathish
15	Software Testing Methodologies	III CSE B	Ms V.Bhagyasree
15	Foundation of Nano Electronics	IIICSE A	Ms V G Hamsaveni
16	Foundation of Nano Electronics	IIICSE B	Ms V G Hamsaveni
17	Industrial Robotics	IIICSE A	Dr P.Palpannan
18	Industrial Robotics	III CSE B	Mr V. karunya Moorthy
20	Internet of Things	IV CSE A	Mr. A. Naresh Kumar
21	Internet of Things	IV CSE B	Dr . K. Shanti
22	Internetworking with TCP/IP	IV CSE A	Dr . J .Jegan
23	Internetworking with TCP/IP	IV CSE B	Dr D. Nagaraju
24	Design Patterns	IV CSE B	Dr G.P. Pavan