

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES(AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year **2018-19 II semester**.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Environmental Science	II CSE A	Dr. S . Shahanaz Begum
2	Environmental Science	II CSE B	Dr. S . Shahanaz Begum
3	Probability And Statistics	II CSE B	Dr . D Sucharitha
4	Theory of Computation	II CSE A	Dr . D . Jagadeshan
5	Computer Organization	II CSE A	Mr. A. Naresh Kumar
6	Database Management System	IICSE A	Mr. S .Abdul Jeelan
7	Database Management System	IICSE B	Mr Y.Sreeraman
8	Data Mining And Warehousing	III CSE A	Mr . S. Kokila
9	Data Mining And Warehousing	III CSE B	Mr . K . Sathish
10	Web Technologies	III CSE A	K . Rohitha
11	Web Technologies	III CSE B	K . Shanti
12	Artificial Intelligence	III CSE B	Mr K Lakshmi Narayanan
13	Object Oriented Analysis And Design	III CSE B	M . Sandeep
14	Software Testing Methodologies	III CSE A	S.Md. Shafiullah
15	Software Testing Methodologies	III CSE B	V.Bhagyasree
15	Foundation of Nano Electronics	III CSE A	V G Hamsaveni
16	Foundation of Nano Electronics	III CSE B	V G Hamsaveni
17	Industrial Robotics	III CSE A	Elamaran
18	Industrial Robotics	III CSE B	Elamaran
19	Internetworking With TCP/IP	IV CSE A	Dr . D . Nagaraju

20	Internetworking With TCP/IP	IV CSE B	Dr . M . M . Naresh Babu
21	Distributed Databases	IV CSE A	Dr . S . Sivakumar
22	Distributed Databases	IV CSE B	K . Rohitha
23	Design Patterns	IV CSE A	V . Bhagy sree
24	Design Patterns	IV CSE A	M . Sandeep