

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-21 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Business Management	II ECE C	Dr.G.Malyadri
2	Engineering Mathematics - III	II ECE A	Dr.U.Balakrishna
3	Business Management	II ECE A	Dr.Priyadharshini
4	Business Management	II ECE B	Dr.T.P.Sarathy
5	Electronic Devices & Circuits	II ECE A	Dr.Y.Murali Mohan Babu
6	Switching Theory and Logic Design	II ECE B	Mr.G.Munirathanam
7	Switching Theory and Logic Design	II ECE C	Dr.Y.Murali Mohan Babu



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-21 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Analog Communications	III ECE A	Mr.G.Munirathanam
2	VLSI Design	III ECE B	Dr. S.Vijaya Kumar
3	Analog Communications	III ECE B	Dr.V.Sivasankaran
4	Analog Communications	III ECE C	Mr.G.Hemachandra
5	VLSI Design	III ECE A	Mrs.V.G.Hamasaveni
6	VLSI Design	III ECE C	Mr.S.Ashmad
7	Advanced Microprocessor and Microcontrollers	III ECE A	Dr.K.Prabhuchandran
8	Advanced Microprocessor and Microcontrollers	III ECE B	Dr.K.Gopi
9	Advanced Microprocessor and Microcontrollers	III ECE C	Mr.G.Rajesh
10	Control Systems	III ECE A	Mr.M.Mohan Babu
11	Control Systems	III ECE C	Mr.Y.Ravikiran Varma



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-21 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Optical Fiber Communications	IV ECE A	Mr.P.Sridhar
2	Optical Fiber Communications	IV ECE B	Mr.K.Yoga Prasad
3	Digital Image Processing	IV ECE A	Mr.S.Ashmad
4	Digital Image Processing	IV ECE B	Mr.K.Manjunath
5	Microwave Engineering	IV ECE B	Mr.K.M.Hemambaran
6	Computer Networks	IV ECE A	Dr.Jagan
7	Wireless Communication Networks	IV ECE A	Dr.K.Gopi
8	Wireless Communication Networks	IV ECE C	Mrs.BMR.Manasa
9	Cellular Mobile Communications	IV ECE B	Mr.P.Sridhar
10	Cellular Mobile Communications	IV ECE C	Mr.G.Erna
11	FPGA Design	IV ECE B	Mr.G.Erna
12	Basics of IOT	IV ECE B	Dr.Jagan
13	Basics of IOT	IV ECE C	Dr.K.Shanthi
14	Optical Fiber Communications	IV ECE C	Mr.N.Swaroop Kumar
15	Digital Image Processing	IV ECE C	Mr.M.Mohan Babu
16	Microwave Engineering	IV ECE A	Mr.N.Swaroop Kumar
17	Microwave Engineering	IV ECE C	Mr.Y.Ravikiran Varma
18	Fundamentals of DBMS	IV ECE A	Mr.Sathish



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-21 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Pulse And Digital Circuits	II ECE A	Dr. S. Priyanka
2	Pulse And Digital Circuits	II ECE B	Mr. K.M.Hemambaran
3	Pulse And Digital Circuits	II ECE C	Dr.C.Kavitha
4	Computer Architecture	II ECE A	Mr. G. Rajesh



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-21 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Laser and Fiber Optics	III ECE A	Dr.D.Kodandhan
2	Laser and Fiber Optics	III ECE C	Mr. P.V.Ramanamoorthy
3	Digital Communications	III ECE A	Dr.K.Prabhuchandran
4	Antenna Wave Propagation	III ECE A	Mr.G. Erna
5	Antenna Wave Propagation	III ECE B	Mr. P.C.Bharath kumar
6	Antenna Wave Propagation	III ECE C	Prof. R.M.Sulthani
7	Digital Signal Processing	III ECE A	Dr.M.Saravanan
8	Digital Signal Processing	III ECE B	Dr.M.Saravanan
9	Digital Signal Processing	III ECE C	Mr.P.Sridhar
10	Digital Design through Verilog HDL	III ECE A	Mr.S.Ashmad
11	Digital Design through Verilog HDL	III ECE B	Mr.M.Mohan Babu
12	Digital Design through Verilog HDL	III ECE C	Mr.G.Erna
13	Electronic Measurements and Instrumentation	III ECE A	Dr.P.Sudheer
14	Electronic Measurements and Instrumentation	III ECE B	Mr.S.Ashmad
15	Electronic Measurements and Instrumentation	III ECE C	Mrs.V.G.Hamsaveni



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-21 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Radar Systems	IV ECE A	Mr Y Ravi Kiran Varma
2	Advanced Computer Architecture	IV ECE A	Mr K Yogaprasad
3	Advanced Computer Architecture	IV ECE C	Mr K Yogaprasad
4	Embedded Real Time Operating System	IV ECE C	Dr K Gopi
5	Satellite Communication	IV ECE A	Dr V Sivasankaran
6	Satellite Communication	IV ECE B	Dr S Vijaya Kumar
7	Radar Systems	IV ECE B	Mr K M Hemambaran
8	Radar Systems	IV ECE C	Mr Y Ravi Kiran Varma
9	Advanced Computer Architecture	IV ECE B	Dr S Priyanka
10	Embedded Real Time Operating System	IV ECE A	Dr K Gopi
11	Embedded Real Time Operating System	IV ECE B	Dr K Gopi