

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2019-20 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Business Management	II ECE A	Dr. K Sudharshan
2	Business Management	II ECE C	Dr. K Reddy Praneeth
3	Electronic Devices and Circuits	II ECE A	Mr S Gopal
4	Engineering Mathematics - III	II ECE C	Dr. U. Balakrishna
5	Business Management	II ECE B	Dr. M. Vijay Bhaskar Reddy
6	Principles of Electrical Engineering	II ECE B	Mr.N.Suresh
7	Principles of Electrical Engineering	II ECE C	Mr. N C Alluraiah
8	Electronic Devices and Circuits	II ECE B	Prof R.M Sulthani
9	Electronic Devices and Circuits	II ECE C	Mr S Gopal
10	Switching Theory and Logic Design	II ECE A	Prof R.M Sulthani
11	Switching Theory and Logic Design	II ECE B	Mr.D.Y Pushpamithra
12	Switching Theory and Logic Design	II ECE C	Mr. G. Munirathnam



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2019-20 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Analog Communications	III ECE A	Mr.G.Balakrishna
2	Analog Communications	III ECE B	Mr. G. Hemachandra
3	Analog Communications	III ECE C	Mr. G. Hemachandra
4	Linear and Digital IC Applications	III ECE A	Mr.S.Ashmad
5	VLSI Design	III ECE A	Dr. S. Vijaya Kumar
6	Computer Organisation	III ECE A	Mr. N. Swaroop Kumar
7	Computer Organisation	III ECE B	Dr. K. Prabhuchandran
8	Computer Organisation	III ECE C	Dr. K. Prabhuchandran
9	Digital DesignThrough Verilog HDL	III ECE A	Mr.M.Mohan Babu
10	Control Systems	III ECE A	Mr. Y. Ravi Kiran Varma
11	Control Systems	III ECE B	Dr. P.Sudheer



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2019-20 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Optical Fiber Communications	IV ECE C	Mr. P. Sridhar
2	Wireless Communication Networks	IV ECE C	Mrs.B.M.R.Manasa
3	Optical Fiber Communications	IV ECE A	Mrs. N. Keerthi
4	Optical Fiber Communications	IV ECE B	Mrs. N. Keerthi
5	Digital image Processing	IV ECE A	Mr. K, Manjunath
6	Digital image Processing	IV ECE B	Mr. K, Manjunath
7	Digital image Processing	IV ECE C	Dr.K.Gopi
8	Microwave Engineering	IV ECE A	Dr.Y.Murali Mohan Babu
9	Microwave Engineering	IV ECE B	Mr.K.Hemambaran
10	Microwave Engineering	IV ECE C	Mr.K.Hemambaran
11	Computer Networks	IV ECE B	Mr.K.Yogaprasad
12	Computer Networks	IV ECE C	Mr.K.Yogaprasad
13	Wireless Communication Networks	IV ECE A	Mrs.B.M.R.Manasa
14	Wireless Communication Networks	IV ECE B	Mr. P. Sridhar
15	Internet of Things/Information Security	IV ECE A	Dr.K Santhi
16	Internet of Things/Information Security	IV ECE B	Mr. K. Sathish
17	Internet of Things/Information Security	IV ECE C	Mr. K. Sathish



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2019-20 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Pulse and Digital Circuits	II ECE C	Dr C Kavitha
2	Computer Architecture	II ECE A	Dr K Prabhu Chandran
3	Computer Architecture	II ECE C	Mr G Rajesh
4	Electronic Circuit Analysis	II ECE A	Dr.Y Murali Mohan Babu
5	Pulse and Digital Circuits	II ECE A	Mr.G Erna
6	Pulse and Digital Circuits	II ECE B	Mr K M Hemambaran
7	Probability Theory & Stochastic Process	II ECE A	Mr. K Manujanth
8	Probability Theory & Stochastic Process	II ECE B	Mr G Hema Chandra
9	Probability Theory & Stochastic Process	II ECE C	Mr G Hema Chandra
10	Electromagnetic Fields and Waves	II ECE A	Prof R M Sulthani
11	Electromagnetic Fields and Waves	II ECE C	Dr S Priyanka
12	Computer Architecture	II ECE B	Mr N Swaroop Kumar



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2019-20 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Digital Communications	III ECE A	Dr V Siva Sankaran
2	Digital Communications	III ECE B	Mrs B M R Manasa
3	Digital Communications	III ECE C	Mr G Munirathnam
4	Microprocessor and Microcontroller	III ECE A	Dr K Prabhu Chandran
5	Digital Signal Processing	III ECE A	Mr. P Sridhar
6	Transmission Lines and Antenna Wave Propagation	III ECE C	Mrs J Lavanya
7	Arduino Based System Design	III ECE B	Dr P Sudheer
8	Microprocessor and Microcontroller	III ECE B	Dr. K Gopi
9	Microprocessor and Microcontroller	III ECE C	Mr G Rajesh
10	Digital Signal Processing	III ECE B	Dr M Saravanan
11	Digital Signal Processing	III ECE C	Mrs V G Hamsaveni
12	Transmission Lines and Antenna Wave Propagation	III ECE A	Mrs J Lavanya
13	Transmission Lines and Antenna Wave Propagation	III ECE B	Mr K Yoga Prasad
14	Arduino Based System Design	III ECE A	Dr S Vijaya Kumar
15	Arduino Based System Design	III ECE C	Mr S Ashmad
16	Python Programming	III ECE A	Mrs K Ramya Sree
17	Python Programming	III ECE B	Mr Md Shafiullah
18	Python Programming	III ECE C	Mr M Sandeep



SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2019-20 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Satellite Communications	IV ECE A	Mrs B M R Manasa
2	Radar Systems	IV ECE A	Mr. K Manujanth
3	Radar Systems	IV ECE C	Mr K M Hemambaran
4	Advanced Computer Architecture	IV ECE A	Dr V Siva Sankaran
5	Advanced Computer Architecture	IV ECE B	Mr K Yoga Prasad
6	Cyber Security	IV ECE C	Dr M Arthi
7	Embedded Real Time Operating System	IV ECE C	Dr K Gopi
8	Satellite Communications	IV ECE B	Mr N Swaroop Kumar
9	Satellite Communications	IV ECE C	Dr S Vijaya Kumar
10	Radar Systems	IV ECE B	Mr. P Sridhar
11	Embedded Real Time Operating System	IV ECE A	Mr G Erna
12	Embedded Real Time Operating System	IV ECE B	Mr S Ashmad