

## SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2018-19 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Business Management	II ECE C	Mr.K.Santhosh
2	Business Management	II ECE B	Dr.k.Reddy Praneeth
3	Business Management	II ECE A	Dr.G.Malyadri
4	Probability theory And Stochastic Process	II ECE C	Mrs.N.Keerthi
5	Pulse And Didital Circuits	II ECE C	Mr.G.Balakrishna
6	Pulse And Didital Circuits	II ECE A	Dr.C.Kavitha
7	Pulse And Didital Circuits	II ECE B	Mr.K.M.Hemambaram



## SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS)

## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2018-19 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Electronics Measurement and Instrumentation	III ECE C	Mrs.V.Hamasaveni
2	Digital Communications	III ECE C	Mr.K.Manjunath
3	Microprocessor and Microcontrollers	III ECE C	Dr.K.Gopi
4	Digital Communications	III ECE B	Dr.K.Prabhu Chandran.
5	Digital Communications	III ECE A	Mrs.S.Gopal
6	Electronics Measurement and Instrumentation	III ECE A	Mr.K.M.Hemambaram
7	Microprocessor and Microcontrollers	III ECE B	Mr.N.Swaroop Kumar
8	Electronics Measurement and Instrumentation	III ECE B	Dr.P.Sudheer



## SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies , hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2018-19 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	Class	Faculty name
1	Mobile Communication And Network	IV ECE A	Dr.K.Gopi
2	Mobile Communication And Network	IV ECE C	Dr.P.Sudheer
3	SatelliteCommunication	IV ECE B	Dr.S.Vijaya Kumar
4	SatelliteCommunication	IV ECE C	Mrs.BMR.Manasa
5	Digital Design Through Verilog HDL	IV ECE B	Mr.M.Mohan Babu
6	SatelliteCommunication	IV ECE A	Dr.S.Vijaya Kumar
7	Digital Design Through Verilog HDL	IV ECE A	Mr.S.Ashmad
8	Mobile Communication And Network	IV ECE B	Mr.K.Yogi Prasad
9	Digital Design Through Verilog HDL	IV ECE C	Mr.G.Hemachandra