SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Autonomous,Accredited by NBA, Affiliated to JNTUA, AnantapuramuDr.D.K.Audikesavulu Marg (Bangalore-Tirupati Bye-Pass Road, Murukambattu, Chittoor-517127



## By

## Make a Difference Club

## (Funded by AICTE-SPICES)

Coordinator

Dr.H.Umamahesvari, Professor, S&H Co-Coordinator Mrs.R.Padmaja, Asst.Professor, MCA

### **Objective of the programme**

Inorder to unleash the inherent talents 1<sup>st</sup> **B.Tech students** an excellent technology and arts oriented programme "INTROFEST-2K22" was conducted. The competitions conducted under this program are

- 1. Dance Competition
- 2. Singing Competition
- 3. Fine arts Competition
- 4. Skit Competition

Nearly 450 students participated.

The award distribution ceremony was conducted on 23<sup>rd</sup> July 2022. The Chief Guest was



#### Academic Excellence

	CSE	1
21751A0571	K GAYATHRI	FIRST
21751A0541	CHINTHAPARTHI CHETHAN	SECOND
21751A0534	C SAI SARANYA	THIRD
	ECE	
21751A0405	A VARSHA	FIRST
21751A0462	KOPPELA UDAYA NARASIMHA REDDY	SECOND
21751A04B4	S NAVEEN KUMAR	THIRD
	AIML	
21751A3354	M HIMA BINDU	FIRST
21751A3319	DHEMA	SECOND
21751A3364	MOGHAL AIMAN FATHIMA	THIRD
	DS	11.14.100
21751A3230	M BINDHU SREE	FIRST
21751A3201	A ROOPA	SECOND
21751A3211	CATTAMANCHI IYOSHITHA	THIRD
	AI	
21751A3124	P LIKHITHA SREE	FIRST
21751A3118	M NISHEETHA	SECOND
21751A3131	PERIMINENI SINDHU	THIRD
	EEE	10.0000000
21751A0202	K NAVEEN RAJU	FIRST
21751A0203	K PRAVEEN KUMAR	SECONE
	MECH	William Street
21751A0302	D G SATHYA NARAYANA	FIRST
21751A0303	E PREM SHER711!	SECONE

	SINGING COMPETITION	
First Prize	Ms.B.Asha	I B.Tech AIML
Second Prize	Ms.Sree Vaishnavi	1 B.Tech Al
Third Prize	Ms.D.Hema	1 B.Tech AIML
	DANCE COMPETITION	and the second
First Prize For Classical	Ms. M.Bindu Sree Ms. A.S.Bhagya Sree	1 B.Tech (Data Science) 1 B.Tech Al
Dance Second Prize	P.Reddy Suchitha & Y.Sehitha Sree	1 B.Tech AIML
Third Prize	Mr.A Tharun Kumar	1 B.Tech CSE
	FINE ARTS COMPETITIO	N
First Prize	Mr.M.Chatrapathi	LB.Tech CSE
Second	Ms. Schitha Sree Ms.Sree Vaishnavi	I.B.Tech, AIML
Third	Mr.V.Srinivasulu	I.B.Tech CSE
	SKIT COMPETITION	
First Prize	Ms.Reddy Suchitha Ms.E.S.Nikhitha Ms.Y.Sehitha Sree Ms.M.Vaishnavi Ms.B.Namatha Ms.M.Bindhu Sree	
Second	Susmitha Sadiya Asha Silpa Abhi Shaik Kumar Tharun Trinath Leela Kumar Yasasvi Manoj Reddy Nithin	
Third	J.Bharath A.Harish A.N.Nanda Kishore B.Jagadeesh D.Dinesh A.Sat Kumar G.Lakshmi Narasimha G.Jaswanth Reddy G.Yeswanth	

# Mohith & Sandhya

#### AKE A DIFFERENCE CLUB (under AICTE - SPICE.

34

EVENT No.	Event Name	]
1	Group Dance by Reddy Vallika	Gayathr
2	Solo Song by Sudeep	Gayathr
3	Group Dance by Jahnavi & Team	Sandhya
4	A solo song by Durga Prasad	Sandhya
5	Group Dance by Suchitha & Team	Gayathr
6	Solo Song by Rupa	Gayathr
7	Group Dance by Hema & Team	Gayathr
8	A solo Dance by Tharun	Gayathr
9	A group dance by Tejaswini	Gayathr
10	A solo dance by (Boy)	Gayathr
11	Group dance by Thanmayee & Team	Gayathri
12	Group dance by vaishnavi & team	Sandhya
13	Group dance by puspha & Team	Sandhya
14	Group dance by susmitha	Sandhya
15	Boys Group Dance	Sandhya
16	Solo dance by vaishnavi	Sandhya
17	Solo Dance by Bindusree	Sandhya



## Competitions











































