Faculty of CSE

The department in-charge head is Mr.Y.Sreeraman with a team of 22 dedicated faculty members out of which 4 are Doctorate and the rest are Post Graduates in computer science & Engineering.

S. No. Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation Photo Contact
1 Mr.Y.Sreeraman M.E., (Ph.D.), Associate Professor & HOD 9440725299
sramany@gmail.com
2 Dr.S.Sreekanth M.Sc., M.Phil., M.E., Ph.D., Professor & COE 9441555158
sreekanth@sitams.org
3 Dr. D.Jagadeesan M.Tech., Ph.D., Professor 9994249309
djagadeesanphd@gmail.com
4 Dr. N. Badrinath M.Tech., Ph.D., Associate Professor 9490250207
badri2005@gmail,.com
5 Mr.A.Srinivasan M.Tech., (Ph.D.), Associate Professor 8008370525
srinivasan@sitams.org
6 Mr.E.Purushotham M.Tech., (Ph.D.), Associate Professor 9441600537
e.purushotham@gmail.com
7 Mr.T.Vivekanandan M.E., (Ph.D.), Associate Professor 9994183833
stvanand@gmail.com
8 Mr.M.M.Naresh Babu M.Tech., (Ph.D.), Assistant Professor 9959192472
itnaresh4u@gmail.com
9 Mr.Md.Shafiullah M.Tech., Assistant Professor 8465908383
10 Ms.N.Janaki M.Tech., Assistant Professor 09490839245
njanaki25@gmail.com
11 Mr.K.Lakshmi Narayana M.Tech., Assistant Professor 09949053736
kodavali.lakshmi @gmail.com
12 Mr.S.Abdul Jeelan M.Tech., Assistant Professor 09000870025
jeelan01@gmail.com
13 Ms.P.Leelavathi M.Tech., Assistant Professor 08142754764
leelacse32@gmail.com
14 Mr.K.Sathish M.Tech., Assistant Professor 09951710179
sathish1234u@gmail.com
15 Mrs.K.Kusuma M.Tech., Assistant Professor 07382571718
kkusuma05@gmail.com
16 Mrs.K.Rohitha M.Tech., Assistant Professor 09502660532
rohitha259@gmail.com
17 Ms.V. Bhagyasree M.Tech., Assistant Professor 09533326101
sreev.bhagyasree@gmail.com
18 Ms.R.Indu M.Tech., Assistant Professor 08686366747
indudec15@gmail.com
19 Mrs.S. Kokila M.Tech., Assistant Professor 09550955645
kokila.s521@gmail.com