Late. Dr. D.K. Aduikesavulu Naidu

Founder Chairman

Sreenivasa Institute Of Technology And Management Studies (SITAMS) was founded during the academic year (1998-1999) under the auspices of Sreenivasa Trust. The trust was founded by Late.Dr.D.K.Audikesavulu., Ex.M.P.(Loksabha) and former chairman of Tirumala Tirupathi Devestanams. He is a Mechanical Engineer by profession and also a prominent industrialist having industrial establishments in the states of Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Tamilnadu, and Madhya Pradesh.


Late. Smt. D.A. Sathyaprabha

Chairperson (2013-2021)


Late. Smt. D.A.Sathya Prabha, Ex. M.L.A., Chittoor (W/o Late Dr.D.K. Audikesavulu, Ex.M.P.,Lok Sabha), was the Chairperson of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies (SITAMS) and Srinivasa Trust


Sri. K. Ranganatham, B.E.,F.I.E.,C.Engg.,



Sri. K. Ranganatham is the former Chairman and Managing Director of Andhra Pradesh Southern Power Distribution Company Limited., is the chairman of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, Chittoor.